About Hypofriend
Can I delete my data?
Yes, you can delete your account at any time. To do so, go to your account settings and select “delete account.”
Please note: If we have already applied for a mortgage to a bank on your behalf, we are compelled to store this data for up to 10 years (see § 257 HGB, § 147 AO, and § 14b UStG). After these obligations expire, we will delete all of your data.